Daily Creates Digest

Oof, four is a lot.

I enjoy going through the archive of daily creates of yore, so these are half from this week and half from long ago.

Daily Create #1 (or #5, if you prefer)

 

What is it you ask? Well, it’s Daily Create #250, an interesting texture or pattern. I’ll tell you what it *actually* is at the end of this post.

Daily Create #2/6

A plastic baggy I used for grapes that I brought in my lunch, aka Daily Create #179 – a plastic object I used today.

Daily Create #7 (I give up, I want things to be sequential across the course)

Daily Create # 246: Something that makes me angry. Anyone who knows me knows that I don’t like talking on the phone. And I downright hate voicemail. Never listen to it. Just delete the messages immediately. If they want to get in touch they can text or email me. It’s not that I’m antisocial (I’m an extrovert, I swear!), it’s just that I have an audio processing disorder and the audio on most phones is terrible. Can’t understand a word people say. And the voicemail system at work only lets me say my name, not a personal message directing people to email me instead. Le sigh.

Daily Create #8

A scene on the T (Massachusetts Bay Transit Authority Trolley for those of you not in the know)! Looking through a window! Just like in Daily Create #70 – The liminality of windows!

And finally, what you’ve all been waiting for…

It’s a banana.

This entry was posted in Daily Create and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

