Two Daily Creates For The Price Of One (Blog Post, That Is)!

I had a photography filled weekend!

The first of my photos was taken at the New England Aquarium, and is of a lone clown fish in an expanse of coral. I was amazed by the illusion of space that they were able to create in most of the tanks, so I thought this was a fitting image for TDC 239: Take a photo showing the wide open space, the great outdoors.

The second image is of the fascinating pattern of a dress I just bought. When the dress is eventually retired from my wardrobe, I suspect it will end up being used in some sort of craft project. This is for TDC 227: Fabric.

This entry was posted in Daily Create and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

